Tuesday, April 17, 2012

13 Days to Midnight by Patrick Carman


You. Are. Indestructible. Don't miss this entertaining, action-packed, adventure-fantasy-superhero-romance set in a private high school in the Pacific Northwest. Perfect for fans of Cherub, Blood Ties, and Darren Shan, who are looking for something a bit deeper. Check out the extras-packed website. Grade 7+